Serving the people of Berkhamsted

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 116

Planning Code of Practice Planning 2022

Planning Code of Practice Planning 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Planning Code of Conduct (2022)

Planning Code of Conduct (2022)

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda, Town Planning Committee meeting 13th June 2022

The Agenda for the Town Planning Committee meeting to be held on the 13th June 2022

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

AGENDA - Town Planning Committee Meeting 9th May 2022

AGENDA - Town Planning Committee Meeting 9th May 2022

Tue, 03 May 2022

Agenda - Town Planning Meeting 21st March 2022

Agenda - Town Planning Meeting 21st March 2022

Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 13 September 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 13 September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 23 August 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 23 August 2021

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee 02 August 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee 02 August 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

TP 66.21

TP 66.21

Wed, 12 May 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee 12 April 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee 12 April 2021

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

TP 52.21. 1. iii

TP 52.21. 1. iii

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

TP 52.21. 1. ii

TP 52.21. 1. ii

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

TP 52.21. 1. i

TP 52.21. 1. i

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

TP 52.21.3

TP 52.21.3

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 12 April 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 12 April 2021

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee meeting 22 March 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee meeting 22 March 2021

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 22 March 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 22 March 2021

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee meeting 01 March 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee meeting 01 March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

TP 29.21

TP 29.21

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

TP 28.21.1.ii_plan

TP 28.21.1.ii_plan

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

TP 28.21.1.ii_notice

TP 28.21.1.ii_notice

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

TP 28.21.1.i_plan

TP 28.21.1.i_plan

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

TP 28.21.1.i_notice

TP 28.21.1.i_notice

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

TP 33.21 80 Ellesmere Road

TP 33.21 80 Ellesmere Road

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

TP 33.21 65 Charles Street

TP 33.21 65 Charles Street

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 01 March 2021

Agenda, Town Planning Committee 01 March 2021

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Draft Local Plan_BTC Response_vfinal

Draft Local Plan BTC Response

Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Statement on Principles of Development within Berkhamsted

Statement on Principles of Development within Berkhamsted

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee 08 February 2021

Minutes, Town Planning Committee 08 February 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021