Serving the people of Berkhamsted

Your Local Councillors

Berkhamsted Town Council is divided into three wards, Castle Ward, East Ward and West Ward. There are 15 elected members serving on the Town Council. The current Mayor is Councillor Garrick Stevens and the Deputy Mayor is Councillor Geraldine Corry.

Castle Ward

East Ward

West Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Berkhamsted’s representative on Dacorum Borough Council

Berkhamsted’s representative on Hertfordshire County Council

Dr Ian Reay
Tel: 01442 871798

Last updated: Tue, 13 Oct 2020 14:55