Serving the people of Berkhamsted

Your Local Councillors

Berkhamsted Town Council is divided into three wards, Castle Ward, East Ward and West Ward. There are 15 elected members serving on the Town Council. The current Mayor is Councillor Nigel Taylor and the Deputy Mayor is Councillor Susan Jordan.

Castle Ward

East Ward

West Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Berkhamsted’s representative on Dacorum Borough Council

Berkhamsted’s representative on Hertfordshire County Council

Councillor Nigel Taylor
Tel: 01442 731783
Tel: 03001237546

Correspondence address:
Members Support, Postal Point CHO147,
Hertfordshire County Council,
County Hall
SG13 8DE

Last updated: Thu, 15 Jun 2023 11:23